Principal -

Dr. Danielle Lascano

E-mail: dlascano@sbdiocese.org

Assistant Principal -

Diane Klempner

E-mail: dklempner@sbdiocese.org

 

Secretary - Mary Carr

E-mail: mcarr@sbdiocese.org

Book keeper - Tony uribe

E-mail: auribe@sbdiocese.org

 
 

Administrative assistant - Mrs.Arrezola

E-mail: larrezola@sbdiocese.org

EXTENDED CARE and Resource Teacher - mrs.uribe

E-mail: muribe@sbdiocese.org

 
 
 

transitional Kindergarten - Mrs.huizar

E-mail: esaldivar@sbdiocese.org 

Teacher Aides: Mrs.Parisi , Ms.Diaz

Kindergarten - mrs.lopez

E-mail: jnlopez@sbdiocese.org 

Teacher Aides: Ms.Diaz , Mr.Escobedo

 

first grade - mrs.trujillo

E-mail: metrujillo@sbdiocese.org

Teacher Aide: Mrs.Gonzales

second grade - mrs.tune

E-mail:  ttune@sbdiocese.org 

Teacher Aide: Ms.Meza

 
 

third grade -

Mrs. Mckeown

E-mail: dmckeown@sbdiocese.org

Teacher Aide: Mrs.Ferenchak

fourth grade - mrs.garcia

E-mail: m.garcia@sbdiocese.org 

Teacher Aide: Ms.Gutierrez

 

fifth grade - mrs.norris

E-mail: snorris@sbdiocese.org 

Teacher Aide: Ms.Gutierrez

sixth grade - ms.hanna

E-mail: channa@sbdiocese.org 

Teacher Aide: Ms.Arrezola

 
 

seventh grade - mrs.hernandez

E-mail: marinahernandez@sbdiocese.org 

Teacher Aide: Ms.Arrezola

eighth grade - mr.greenwald

E-mail: egreenwald@sbdiocese.org 


Teacher Aide: Ms.Arrezola

 

math / spanish - MR.Rodriguez

E-mail: hrodriguez@sbdiocese.org

Art - mrs.shafer

E-mail: eshafer@sbdiocese.org

 
 

music - mr.arellano

E-mail: earellano@sbdiocese.org 

physical education - coach wayne

E-mail: wloria@sbdiocese.org 

 

computers - mr.avila

E-mail: aavila@sbdiocese.org

spanish - mrs.saba

E-mail: msaba@sbdiocese.org